//
you're reading...
aminesoft

In my 100.000 Visit, i have Surprise !!


Hello World , it’s me Aminesoft “Abdessmed mohamed amine” today i have surprise all world coz at :

In my 100.000 Visit, i want all world know 1 of my 10 secret! That make all world know who is the person who make me feeling life , believe world is fine and make my mind go why and fly with love ,  oooo yes LOVE , It’s about my first lover in the world my first girl , first women who make Aminesoft in down and feel love . OMG

Martha Virginia Diaz Guerra , It’s her full name and she have 18 years , From Honduras, Central of America , this is person who make me in love , i love you Martha Diaz

This is 1 of my 10 secret and i will write more about my lover soon 🙂

About abdessemed mohamed amine

DZ-SECURITY

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: In my 100.000 Visit, i have Surprise !! « Ubuntu Addict - June 2, 2010

Leave a Reply

Facebook

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 365,631 Visit !
